flotsam/jetsam


Hailea’s New bag by jimmycanuck
September 18, 2006, 7:54 am
Filed under: family, shopping

Wonder Woman Bag

The Zellers at the Seaway Mall is moving locations this week, so they’ve resorted to selling off all of the stock from the old store with a big “60-80% Off Everything” sale. We picked up a ton of great stuff and spent just over $20. The best find of the bunch is easily this Wonder Woman bag.

Wonder Woman Bag - Open

The lining and the buckle both rock, and it only cost us 6 bucks! Since Hailea’s going to be making this her new work bag, it’s going to be getting a lot of use. I guess that means my backpack will be retired back into storage, and all for the better. New bags for everyone!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That bag is kick ass. I love the buckle and the zipper pull. God bless Zellers – when they’re on, they’re on.

Comment by jenifesto

[…] I’ve had a few people nudge me and tell me it was time to get on with the last two installments of my “Gifts From The OSAP Fairie” series, so here we are.  Today, I thought I’d share the two purchases I made online.  You may remember a post from not so long ago about a new bag my wife picked up.  I closed the post with the words “New bags for all!”  That was my pathetic attempt at foreshadowing, since I knew this bag was in my near future. […]

Pingback by flotsam/jetsam

That is a kickass, handsome bag.

Comment by Gloria




Leave a Reply

