flotsam/jetsam


The OSAP Has Landed… by jimmycanuck
September 23, 2006, 11:56 am
Filed under: blog news, shopping

dollars

Sorry for the shortage of posts in the past few days. Don’t worry, flotsam/jetsam hasn’t been abandoned. I’ve just been distracted by money. Lots and lots of money.

My student loan finally arrived, and thankfully my budget allowed for a little crazy spending. Ok, a lot of crazy spending. I’m still in the middle of my fiscal irresponsibility, but it’ll be coming to a close over the weekend. After that we’ll just be sitting on whatever’s left in case of emergency (I know, how very not fun of me.) I’ll be posting frequently in the coming days with pictures and details of all the schwag we’ve scored, so stay tuned.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on getting your osap. I know what that feels like 🙂

Looking forward to seeing pictures of the loot 😉

Comment by Boo Radley




Leave a Reply

