flotsam/jetsam


Mr. Rogers kickin’ it old school on donkey kong by jimmycanuck
September 28, 2006, 5:39 pm
Filed under: gaming, youtube

Just came across this great video on Destructoid.  For anyone who missed the 80’s, this is exactly what it felt like.  I can’t count the number of times famous children’s show personalities came up to me in arcades and asked me to show them Donkey Kong.  Then they’d take me for a ride in their limo and give me a soda.  After that, everything’s a little hazy.  I remember something about a Popple.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

