flotsam/jetsam


Cutest. Baby. Ever. by jimmycanuck
October 3, 2006, 12:09 pm
Filed under: family, links, pictures

First time in a Swing

I recently submitted the above pic of my darling Julia in a Cutest Baby contest over at one of my favourite blogs/online communities, SmartCanucks. The winner will be selected by the readers, so I want your help to push my prize pony into the winner’s circle by getting all of you to tell these folks who the cutest baby you know is!

You can sign up to contribute to the SmartCanucks forums here– that’ll give you voting rights. Then you can go right to the voting and set the record straight! While you’re there, take a look around – you might find a reason to come back (I know I did!)

So come on folks – be my swing voters. You’re my Florida, babies. Without you, I’m nothing!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

