flotsam/jetsam


Modern Machines: A Comparison in Size by jimmycanuck
October 3, 2006, 12:44 pm
Filed under: gaming, pictures

Current/Next-Gen System Size Comparison

Over at Kotaku, they just posted a link to a size comparison of the PS3, Wii, 360 and an NES. Very cute, but I like this one better. If your wondering how much space that new console is going to take up on your shelf compared to what you’re running now, this should give you a helping hand.

I’ve had this pic in my flickr for ages, and I honestly can’t remember where I found it. If anyone knows where it came from so I can give credit where credit is due, please let me know.

Personally, I love how the Wii could just about fit in the disc drive of the 360. πŸ˜‰

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome comparison chart thingy!!

No really though, that is some good info that hopefully I’ll be needing soon. πŸ˜›

Comment by Okro

Great buddy, I found it really interesting and informative. The rule should apply not only shelf commodities but other machines also just like cars, and other vehicles etc.

Comment by mechtech




Leave a Reply

