flotsam/jetsam


Dead or Alive 4 – Only $18.93 at Wal-Mart!! by jimmycanuck
October 20, 2006, 8:52 pm
Filed under: gaming, shopping

doa4

This is an amazing deal.. I picked up DOA4 when I first got my 360, and it’s still one of my favourites. But then again, I’m a sucker for a button-masher with jiggly boobs and erratic online stability. I got this little scoop from over at the CAG Canadian deals forum. Nobody there seems to know if this is a sale or a price drop, but according to some of them, it’s been this way for quite some time. I’d wouldn’t be surprised if the displayed price was still near the MSRP ($69.99 – and still that price everywhere else.) But at the cash register, – where it counts – you’re going to save a ton.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

off topic again – sorry – i sent you an email with some info

Comment by Boo Radley




Leave a Reply

