flotsam/jetsam


360 Wireless Headset Available Early by jimmycanuck
November 2, 2006, 4:57 pm
Filed under: gadgets, gaming, pictures, shopping

360 Wireless Headset 001

I just got back from my local Wal-Mart. Luckily I brought my camera with me. šŸ˜‰

Even though it has a street date of November 8th, the XBox 360 Wireless Headset is available on store shelves right now. Obviously I can’t confirm this for any Wal-Mart other than my own, but chances are if it’s out here, it’s out all over Canada.

360 Wireless Headset 005

I thought I should take a pic of the display too, just so you know where to look. šŸ˜‰

A similar situation has occurred with a Best Buy in the states. You can read more about that one at Kotaku.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

awesome. I think I’ll try getting one for my upcoming b-day.

Comment by Michael




Leave a Reply

