flotsam/jetsam


Two Wii-ks by jimmycanuck
November 5, 2006, 11:02 am
Filed under: blog news, gaming, youtube

Just a friendly reminder from the fine folks at flotsam/jetsam that we’re only two weeks away from the North American debut of the Wii. I’ve got mine bought and paid for – how about you? 😉

I’ll be throwing a few more Wii-related posts than you might be used to up on the site today. I guess we can call it an early, early launch party here at f/j. If you’re looking for a few of my previous posts on the Wii, check out the following;

And if you have any questions about the Wii you want answered, please, send me an e-mail. If I get enough of them, I may put together a “Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About the Wii… But Were Afraid to Ask” type post.

So enjoy our little Two Wii-ks Celebration.

(I love the irony of getting everyone excited about a Wii Countdown while my own has been interrupted by a countdown for Gears of War.) 😛


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment