flotsam/jetsam


Jesus Tapdancing Christ, I’m on Kotaku!! by jimmycanuck
November 16, 2006, 7:08 pm
Filed under: blog news, gadgets, gaming, links

kotaku

They like me!! They really like me!! Kotaku, the gaming blog of choice for any discerning gamer, has posted about my recent encounter with the Best Buy PS3 shoppers and a few cups of hot cocoa. I can die a happy man now. šŸ˜€

If you want to read the comments being made about my little endeavor, there’s a whole slew of them over at Kotaku – most of them glowing.

This has totally made my day. Fuck that – my year. Now if I can only get a mention from 4cr, bbps and from the lord Jesus Christ himself Chris Kohler, you can put me on a raft and sail me down the river. The day I get a mention from Kohler will be the day I know there really IS a Santa Claus. šŸ™‚

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

nice one

Comment by engtech




Leave a Reply

