flotsam/jetsam


Wii Component Cable Update (It’s Good News) by jimmycanuck
November 19, 2006, 7:26 am
Filed under: gadgets, gaming, news

I was heart broken a few days ago when I found out that I’d have to wait until the end of the month.  As it turns out, that’s not so. 

I just recieved my “Order Shipped” notification from Nintendo.  w00t!  Since I paid for expedited shipping, it might get here in time after all.  Cool beans!

This should give some hope to those of you in my situation.  Go check your inbox!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

