flotsam/jetsam


I Am SOOOO Great. :) by jimmycanuck
November 23, 2006, 11:57 am
Filed under: blog news, links

Danzuke, leader of the gang over at bbps, just posted a really nice welcome message in the comments of my very first post.  Always one to love patting myself on the back, I thought I’d share it here;

“I’m going to take a moment and welcome Jimmy here to the fold. Our 1st add-on writer! He writes some kick ass stuff over on his site and we’re lucky and happy to have him here. He’s from Canada, which I would guess about 60% of Americans could find on a map.

When he’s not writing for us jimmy enjoys national health care and a populace that generally doesn’t shoot at each other. Great White North indeed. “

See?  Everybody loves me.  Take that, Mom and Dad!  😛

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

home

home wxb home
home based businesses wxb home based businesses

Trackback by home

direct sex live online

direct sex live online maw direct sex live online
web cam maw web cam

Trackback by direct sex live online




Leave a Reply

