flotsam/jetsam


The Thursday Report – Week Ending 12/27/06 by jimmycanuck
December 28, 2006, 8:30 am
Filed under: blog news, links

It’s been a week of both crazy and calm.  Crazy on the behind the scenes – the new fj revamp kicked into overdrive this week as we began to assemble a bigger team and finally purchased our new domain name.  It’s not what you’ll be expecting, but it’s not far off.  The site will be undergoing a slight name change, but don’t worry, it’s more evolution than revolution.  Maybe when we have the new logo together we’ll post it here and announce it.  We’ll see.  😉

I’ve also spent a lot of my week getting some behind the scenes work done with bbps.  I’ll keep hush hush on some of that because it’s not really my place to broadcast their business, but I’ll just say that it’s kept me on my toes.

The calm side of things?  That’d be the posts.  Between all of the above and, of course, the holidays, my posting duties have been a little light this week.  Here’s the rundown;

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

otqafqgg

otqafqgg

Trackback by otqafqgg




Leave a Reply

