flotsam/jetsam


Harry Potter, Jedi Knight by jimmycanuck
October 26, 2006, 10:00 am
Filed under: movies

The fine folks over at TheMovieBlog just posted this up. Supposedly it’s the contents of JK Rowling’s purse. If this were really the contents of her purse there’d be some sort of adhesive bandaging to tape her dick back and a bottle of whiskey.

I find this whole thing vastly entertaining, but I still expect all the mugglefucking Pot-heads out there to come and give me shit for this post. It’s who they are, it’s what they do. To them, I say this;

Go play Quidditch with Hitler’s left testi.

…and may the force be with you. 😉


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOL! Brilliant!

Comment by Tracy

I hope your post doesn’t have any spoliers!
I didn’t even read a word of this until you confirm.

Comment by Boo Radley




Leave a comment